



Induction Ceremony



| / • - • | ۴ و د | ing in the start of | • ° . |
|-------------|---------------------|--|-------------|
| | · · · · · · · · · · | er Cjeler e e e | ° • ° ° |
| • • • • • • | | • • • • • • • • • • • | с с, |
| | | e e Gennie Charten | . • • • • |
| • • • • • | Ser i i | С., С <u>я</u> С, , я я, | ~ • · ~ · • |
| | • , | Sector of Sector of the sector | · *• • |
| · · · · · | | | |

$A {\sf LPHA} \quad {\sf IGMA} \; N$

MARQUETTE UNIVERSITY CHAPTER

NE DEN MEMBER

KLINGLER COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Erin Burke Chris Doan Brigid Donaghy John Flanagan Cree Howard Maryam Khan Tin Krstulovic Mia Kwiatkoski Catherine Lehmkuhl Jack Michaud Samantha Naber Frederick Pyter Ray Quigley Maha Rizvi

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Katie Barth Matthew Carone Vitus Freiherr von Hirschberg Maria Jaramillo Lexi King

Logan Meyer Michael Nelson Adam Orozco Kaitlyn Schwarz Morgan Wiberg

DIEDERICH COLLEGE OF COMMUNICATION

Isabel Duffy Miranda Herbele Abby Lamkins Caroline Lee Kara Sorenson Brennan Wills

SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY

Dominique Carranza Lindsey Enders Joseph Herrli

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Rachel Gershon

OPUS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

John Burns Shamudra Dey Margaret Mische Maya Turczewski John Whelan

COLLEGE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

Jennifer Ai Teresa Brinkmann Jordan De La Hunt Samantha Locascio Mei Macey Carolyn Nelson Laura Rohmann Katie Waitkus Taylor Weier

LAW SCHOOL

Andrew Depkon

Erica Walburg

COLLEGE OF NURSING

Ashley Green Ellie Hall Ashlyn Krogulski Julia O'Neill Aayushi Patel Hannah Sheehan Alyssa Zabolotzky

2023-24 Officer

Nallely Plascencia, *P n* Max Waldschmidt, *V P n* Leen Mortada, *In m n C na*

2023-24 Honorar Member

Todd Adams Joseph Kearney Chelsea Malacara Adrienne Ridgeway Rev. Joseph Simmons, S.J.



-



1 - 1 - - 1 -